Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, I definitely think that going with a tour guide with in a group while traveling is absoloutly a great idea. I feel this way for townmain resons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, if you traveled with a tour guide, you will save time and money. Obviously, when you travel to a new contry you definitely do not know about places and prices there. Therefore, you could waste your time searching for interesting places, and also spend a lot of money only because you not familier with the less cost alternatives. My oun experience is an example of this. Last summer, I went to Mororco with my family for one week with a tour guider. Athough that we only have one week to spend our holedy there, we had an amazing time. Thanks to our tour guider because he took us directly to the greatest places there.

Secondly, travel with a tour guider is more interesting. Evidentally, tour guiders have much experience about all of the historical places .Thus, they will tell you stories and legunds behind these places, which make the journy more enjoyable. For Instance, when we go to Eygipt, our guider told us alot of stories about the ancient people there, so we had

TO sum up, I firmly believe that travelling with a tour guide is more fun than going alone. This is because it is time and cost efficient, and it will make the tour more interesting.