Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the past, most fathers and mothers use to decied the futuer of their young girls and sones. On other hand, In this period of time, I totally agree that most families give their children the chance to choice what they want in life in contrast to the old generation. The bases of my point are parents become more educated and young people become more responsiable.

First of all, on the education level, Parents currentaly are more educated in comperson of old people. Since most our fathers and mothers get to schools they had the chance to read and the get the knowlege about how freedom is important. Hence, they give their youngest the chance to explore life and to choose what they want in life and experince their own choices. The best to demonstrate this by my personal experince. My father used to support me in my decitions even if they were wrong. He has the concept of making me learn from my own mistakes. To illustrate, when I finishef high school it was the time to choose a college and to escpicilized in certain filed my father did not force me to study a major that he want. In contrast, my grandfather forced him to study law which has a negative impact on his career. If my father was not educated, he well not allow me to make my personal chooses in life. So, I believe because current parents got educated, they give their children the chance to make their own preference in life.

Second, with the tremendous positive development in this time, the currant generation become more responsiable. In paticular, the different lows and ruls young people become more orinted and serious about their choices. Further, with the innovation of the communication and information exchange thanks to internet, individual become more aware and they understand the consequencies of their bad decitions. Opposite to what our parents have, their fathers had lack of knowledge about the things and they want to protect them by perventing them to try new thing in life. For instance, In this modren era, we all now what is the concequencess of breaking a road reuls, so during driving we are very carefull to avoid getting a teaket. Hence, If someone had a parking teacket Family are not responsible for it. So, one of the benefits of lows are making people more responsibiles toward their chooses.

In conculsion, I strongly agree that young people have their own voice and do not relay on their parents. I feel this way becuase the fathers and mothers are more educated and young individual become more resposibile.