The people we work with have many different characteristics and all of them affect the quality of our time at work. Of the following, what do you think is the most important quality for a boss or supervisor to have?

a serious attitude about their work

a lot of related experience

a tendency to always tell the truth

You may choose more than one. Use specific details and examples in your answer.

The leaders are capable of indirectly or directly influencing workers' productivity, which signifies fine supervisor can improve the situation in the workplace and of production of workers. Personally, I believe that serious behavior towards the job is the critically important aspect of the leader. I have three rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, serious supervisors will absolutely require workers to be energetic about their job, thus the work performance will increase thanks to changed behavior of workers. The leaders who is willing to improve the job know that workers' way of working is important for job. Therefore, they will probably cause them to work harder either motivating or punishing. Afterwards, working condition will be probably frenetic and active.

Secondly, serious leaders will probably promote workers who achieve satisfactory job without allowing for other aspects such as appearance and demeanor because they only pay attention to their job rather than other unrelated things. so only advanced individuals will hold the fine position in the job.

On the other hand, other boss who do not give attention to their job as much as the serious leaders may promote and give rewards to working people regarding of their look or way of communicating by virtue of their preference about other unnecessary matters such as having the fine relation with workers Hence, the working place start getting corrupted because people

who do not have any adequate ability at their job starts being the executive, which seems horrible on my eyes. Moreover, veterans or other talented workers will be reluctant to keep working hard under the command of executive who does not have any skill. As a result of this, the veterans will leave their job, or become effortless, both of which will severely reduce the productivity of company. However, serious chiefs are available to prevent such trouble from occurring by choosing the appropriate executives.

Finally, the supervisors who love their job might even intervene to others' job, if it is necessary, by advising workers or even working together, which improves work quality significantly. Conversely, the bosses who is not serious will only achieve their job, overseeing, rather than helping and contributing their own work to others' business. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, three of my co-workers was unable to come to job because of some problems.

Therefore, I was required to work alone and accomplish the task devoted for four people. At this moment, my supervisor and I was aware of that job quality will be severely impoverished if I finish alone. Then, my boss decided to help me because he was afraid of the poor result at the office. Consequently, we have implemented our task at the right time thanks to my supervisor's contribution. If my supervisor was not serious worker, the task I had done would have been of not enough quality.

In summation, I am of the opinion of that the being extremely serious about their job is the essential aspect of the best leader. This is because they will motivate the workers, promote the proper worker, and they will be involved in others' jobs if it is necessary.