Imagine you could improve the town where you live by changing one important thing about it. Which of the following would you choose to do?

Build additional parks

Construct more libraries

Improve public transportation

Use specific details and examples in your answer. Do not use memorized examples.

It is critically important to assess what improvement is the most influential to daily life of citizens before making decision about the development. Personally, I believe that increasing quality of public transportation will benefit many individuals' life including me. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people tend to use their private vehicle if they are familiar with the fact that quality of public service of transporting is impoverished, which signifies extent of traffic jam will probably increase. Therefore, many people will expend a lot of time on the highway because of congestion on the road irrespective of what type of vehicle they utilize. On the other hand, if service and quality of public service seems satisfactory on people's eyes, they will employ the vehicle of nation instead of consuming enormous amount of money for gasoline by using their own automobile. Hence, every people who commute to their school and office will benefit from the improvement of it since traffic jam will diminish. According to survey in Mongolia,my indigenous nation, most of the car drivers stated that they will choose public service if it was of adequate quality.

Secondly, people who frequently employ the transportation spend hours waiting for bus everyday, which is extremely inadequate and time consuming throughout winter in my nation. If number of buses transporting citizens increase, people will expend less time on the bus station. Therefore, they will be less exposed to some disease caused by cold temperature, and use their time more efficiently. For instance, last winter, I nearly waited a bus for nearly two hours in order to go to my university. Thereby, I got flu because of cold temperature. Moreover, I expend certain amount of time by virtue of the insufficient number of transportation every day. If the transportation system improves, I will spend these hours studying my lesson at my warm home.

Finally, as I always see, there are enough amount of libraries and parks in my hometown. For this reason, I would not have spend fiscal funding for these things even if I had chance to do. For instance, I usually go to library with my companions because it is accessible to us. Furthermore, I hardly see other people at the library, whenever I get there, because people of my hometown do not have to gather in one place since they have multifarious choice of libraries. By the same token, there are plenty of parks in the city, where I live. Therefore, additional parks and libraries are truly unnecessary in my hometown.

In summation, I am of the opinion of that improving situation and quality of public transportation system is essential for people of my hometown. This is because traffic jam will diminish, time efficiency of individuals will increase, last but not least, the number of libraries and parks are sufficient in my city.