do you agree or disagree with the following statement

people behavior now have a negative effect on future generation comfortable life?

Behavior that today's citizens of the world may heavily influence the life situation of the following generations. I believe that contemporary people have a demeanor which is potentially beneficial for their children, grandchildren, and so on. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, many individuals are opposing the discrimination, which signifies that their successors will not be treated unfairly. There are several types of communications that involve distinguishing people from others with their specific characteristics. To name a few, individuals' amount of affluence, appearance, and stature may occasion them to be different from their peers in the eyes of others. Fortunately, a ton of people are supporting the movement that such behavior should be prohibited. If this movement succeeds, kids who will be born in the future will go through the life in which everyone treats them irrespective of their personality. As a result, their life circumstances will be pleasant. For example, until recently, people from the urban area were had been criticizing rural individuals because of their livelihood in Mongolia, my native country. For this reason, youngsters from the countryside was disliking to study in the capital of Mongolia, so they were partially unable to be educated by learning in universities in the city. However, people were constantly complaining about this immoral attitude of adults living in the municipal region, the president of my nation outlawed this kind of obvious dislike and unfair treatment two years ago. I hope that people who will be born in the countryside afterward will not experience discrimination thanks to the new law caused by contemporary folks' behavior. This example demonstrates how our behavior is building an appropriate society for our predecessors.

Secondly, The current condition of the environment is liable to be improved thanks to people living at the moment, so their offspring will live in a clean ambiance. The majority of amateur and professional conservationists are holding the opinion that nature should be preserved. Additionally, ordinary citizens are also assisting this thought. Therefore, the authorities are likely to endorse the policy to maintain environmental matters due to the suggestions of conservationists and their supporters. Hence, it seems like the governments could start implementing important projects and policies to save nature. Consequently, their successors will have a satisfactory life experience within the pleasant ambiance.

In summation, I think that the behavior of today's people can have a positive effect on the life of the next generations. This is because people from the future will not suffer from any discrimination such as racism, and they will live within the adequate nature.