do you agree or disagree that people behavior now have a negative effect on future generation comfortable life?

What behavior contemporary citizens of the world have may heavily influence the life situation of the next generations. Therefore, we need to think about this problem comprehensively to ensure well-being of our children, their offspring, and so on. I believe that current people’s demeanor toward matters will have generally positive impact on people who will exist in the future. Today’s individuals have three main satisfactory behavior: willingness to conserve the environment, opposition against the discrimination, and supporting the demography. I feel that these attitudes are beneficial for others, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the majority of people are wishing to improve the nature, so next generations will not confront health issues caused by pollutant substances. Mankind spoiled the mother nature so severely that they are suffering from the negative consequences themselves. However, because the authorities and scholars grasped the result of such matters, they are paying in-depth attention to preserve the nature. They are carrying out various types of work to maintain and better the ambient stuff. Therefore, I believe that the nature will become better thanks to their commitment within few years. Consequently, the following generations will go through the life under the fine situation of the nature.

Secondly, people are conscientiously fighting against the discriminations, which means their sons and daughter will not be discriminated. There are several kinds of discrimination within various cultures and nations, so some youngsters are having hard time because they do not receive fine communication from others. Nonetheless, I believe that individuals opposing against this inhumane activity can eliminate this issue completely. As a result, youngsters will live in the society in which everybody treats with each other fairly and with respect.

Finally, the majority of adults are voting for demography so that all countries will have the just political system, which signifies that no one will not be punished relentlessly for being free in the future. The magnitude of people is living in the nation where totalitarian communist parties are dominating the whole country such as North Korea. Folks of these nations are suffering from not having freedom, compared to people from other regions. Nevertheless, many institutions and governments including the United Nations are persuading communist nations to start the equal political system in which voters have freedom. I hope that this type of behavior will probably work so well that all countries will have fair governments. In conclusion, children who will born in nations that are under control of the communism for now will have a fine life.

In summation, I think that current people’s behavior is likely to affect the life of following generation positively. This is because they will live in the fresh environment, will not go through any discrimination, and can be free thanks to demographic society.