do you agree or disagree that people behavior now have negative affect on future generation comfortable life.

No one can deny that we are living in high stander life nowadays, However, this modern life has a big impact on the future generation, may lead to them to live less comfortable life. Personally, I think future generation will suffer from nowadays misused for our resources and technology. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, people are considered as unfriendly to environment , this is because the deforestation. The industrial revolution make people use almost all their natural resources, like forests wood, natural gases. A good example for this issue. I was reading last week, in the local newspaper.There are a research about the deforestation in Asia. This research shows that there are more than two thousand forests have be cut down in last decade. What is interesting in this research, there are more than three hundred species has been killed in Asia, only because trees cutting. Furthermore, the green houses gases like dioxide carbon has been increased dramatically after cutting these forests. All that has a negative effect on the future life of new generation. If people had taken care of their environment , future generation would have lived more comfortable life.

However, some people claim that future generation will live an easy comfortable lives. This is because the new technology and the advancement that have made by us will help them to live prosperous lives. On the other hand, this new technology and all that inventions, according to new researches, will make from new generation more dependent and will reduce their intellectual. In another word, the new studies state that all the development that has made by us will contribute negatively on new generation life. For example new generation will depend on robots to serve them at their houses, they will not need to go to schools to study. Since they can depend on home schooling or using the internet information. Therefore, extra development may will lead future generation to live worse life not a good life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that our behavior now has a negative effect on future generation comfort lives. This is because people have used almost all global natural resources, and because the high advance technology will make new generation more dependent and less intelligent. If people have but the new generation in their considerations before doing any further step, how that will change the future?