tpo43/ do you agree or disagree is better to interrupt teachers or leaders if they do any mistake in front of others or is better to wait and tell him latter

Education is the most important thing in our life, every there are huge amount of up dating information edited to every subject. In my opinion, there are no harm if I interrupt my teacher or my professor to correct hem. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragaphes.

To begin with, If any one in charge like teachers or professors are made a mistake is better to stop him or her, and change their idea or their information, since there are a lot of students or emplyees are listening to them and have taken knowledge from them. My own experience is a compelling example for this. In medical school I was always number on in the class, not only in one subject but in every thing, snice I like not only to study my subject, but also I like to broaden my knowledge, by studing vast of books scientific magazian and researches. however, one day my professor was tooking about the importance of using CPR which is cardica comprssions to save the arrested patients.. but he made mistake when he said that we have to give the patient artificial breathing, which thing has not important to do, since this thing could make the rescuer team wasting their time that have to use to keep doing chest expressions. As a result, that could cost patient life. So, when the professor said that I stop him and I correct him mistake, at the beginning my professor did not accept my correction, specially in front of my colleges but later when I sent him a references from ExFord book and many other reference, he change his mind and gave another lecture to us with new up dating information. If I had not corrected my professor at the right time, all the students in that lecture would do that mistake with the patients which put a lot of patients in risk.

Secondly, if any of the teachers or the leaders are knew that have someone would stop them and will correct their mistakes, they would become more careful in future, which thing help conveyers to be up-to-date. Therefore, that could reflected positively on the education institution as whole. As I mentioned above, when I corrected my professor,, later after a few weeks he called me and he thinks me, and he said that correction help hem to correct a lot of old fashion teaching ways that he was teaching them to his students, and required new fashion ways in teaching

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers and leaders should be corrected and we have to be more strict with them than others. this is because their mistakes may lead to lost life and their students or their employees would do the same mistake if no one show them the right, and because this correction and monitoring could help them to be up- to-date people in their careers.