agree or disagree students should do their assignment with group better than do it alone

There are many ways for learning, and it is impossibleto accommodate all learning styles. In my opinion, the best way to gain more knowledge is working together. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, working in team work at a project or on any assignment for school it is quite beneficial thing, through this assignment the children will learn how to colleborate with each other and this how has a positive ef to accommodate all of thefect on their work, which thing has positive effect on their future career. So this experience could learn young people that people who are working in cooprative way could get be promoted faster in their jobs faster than people who do not. my own experiece is a compelling example of this. when I was students most our assignment in school done in group work.Therefore, I had a concept that people working in group are more productive than single effort. that have big impact on my success in my life.

Moreover, sharing assignment help to reduce the effort that every student have to put it to get the same result if he or she are working alone. Furthoremore, the end result it going to be more accurate than we working alone,becaues always we divided the work fro apart to make it easier and more perfect. For example, when I was in high school, I was had a science project, I did that project with three of my friends, everyone of us did his part.So we finished that project on the right time and in perfect picture, for example I did the introdaction. my friend did the body and the third one did the conclusion. was nice and completed. As a result, all we got high grades in science. I think I would not got this high grades if I did that task alone.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is better for the students to do their assignment in group work than do it a lone. I feel this way because this way could learn them how to work in team work in future, and because they can get better result for the work that they have to do it when they are group.