agree or disagree children should have spending weekly

Childhood is a critical period in everyone life so we have to be careful with our choices . Children at this age influence by their peers. Mostly families save some money for their children weekly . which thing has positive effect on their kids. I am of opinion that children should be given weekly spending. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, children that getting weekly money they are more confident among their classmates and their peers, which thing has positive effect on their behavior at school and with their friends. The new research indicate that children are having some amount of money they can spend it at school during school time , even if it is a small amount of cash but has big impact on them confidence and attitude. My own experience with my son is a compelling example of this. At My son school , every Friday , there are selling day they sell many different items for the children , at that time I was not knew that , unfortunately, my son keep asking me about some cash if I have, but every time I answer same way, I forget to withdrawal for you, also he never told me way. Moreover he never told me why he want this money. Moreover, he was keep asking me to stay home every Friday. One day I asked him about all of that , he told me that he feel shy because they sell ice cream and cookies at school and he could not buy this tuffs. I was really sorry about that I should bay close attention to him to make him avoid all that embarrassment . I have to take care of this point because is a part of human needs .

However, people who do not care about this important matter in children life , could lead to unpleasant consequences, which thing has negative impact on the children future and on their families. for example, last week I was reading in newspaper about a child , in our neighborhood , this child was fourteen years old, he is arrested by the police because he took money from his teacher wallet . When they asked the boy why he did that , he answer that he adapted this behavior since he seven years old. all that because his parents did not give him any spending .because he did not want to feel shy in front of his classmates when they did shopping at school or when they hanging out,. Therefore, he started stealing money from his parents. Thus he end up as a thief. this small things have big consequences on our children behavior and their life as well.

In conclusion, I believe we should give our children a small amount of money from time to time. I feel this way because this help them to be more confident among their friends, and because this can keep them away from any negative behavior could effect on their future