the impact of increase the universities tuition on the students and education.

Education is the most significant part in people life. Education is the priceless opportunity to chance our destiny to guarantee great life. In my opinion, increase the tuition fee in the universities is unfair decision should everyone against it, I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, raising education payment has negative impact on both the students and the universities, this is because this increasing in expenses could have led to decline in students number who would to be enrolled , which could have led to decline in university income . Therefore, this decline in students number would have helped to make students working only with their high school diploma, which makes life less productive and their living in minimum level. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, when I were graduated from high school, then I decided to study medicine. There was a big obstacle in my way, was the tuition fee of the college, which was very high, neither my family nor me could had afforded. As a result, I lost my eager to study anything ales, I work with my diploma a small jobs with small salary barely could cover my needs. If tuition had not been high , might I have became a doctor and that would have change all my present and my future.

Secondly, when this unexcused increase in the universities tuition has happened, not only decrease the students numbers that would have enrolled in the universities but also would decrease the income that would the college or educational institutions could have gotten it, which thing could effect on the universities scholar ship that offered by the college . Moreover, this could effect on the universities budget so they can not cover all the university and students needs from equipments, or other facilities. For example, My brother mentioned that his universities increase the tuition of the biology class to two-time than before, which thing had led tp decline in students number that were interest in studying this subject. Consequently , the university budget had affected as well, that had led to reduce the researches and other facilities that before offered by the university. If the university had not been increased the students tuition, that budget shortage would not have happened.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that increase payment courses has negative effect on both universities and students. This is because the number of students that are interested to enrolled in universities that offer those classes would reduced, and because this increase in tuition would effect on the universities budget as well.