recording wedding or graduation events

Living at the start of the new millennium, in the most advanced era in history, one is confronted with a plethora of information and knowledge which itself continues to become outdated at the moment. That keeps us little bit away from family and our personal life. Remembering such a great moments; like wedding or graduation, has a great impact on our feelings.

First of all, recording wedding or graduation and sharing these unique moments with or children, this would have a great influence on their lives. Nowadays, children can earn money at every young age; so they think there is no need to get advanced education. However, when children see their parents graduation that will courage them to continue their studies and graduate. For example, my son working as a receptionist in a dental clinic, with good wage, so he is not willing to attend university to graduation. I have spoken to him about the importance of having high certificate, but he never listened to me. But this was not for long time, after watched my graduation ceremonies, he changed his mind, this ceremonies has a wonderful effect on his opinion. As we have seen, sharing recorded moments like graduation might be effected more than any advice or a broad speech.

Besides sharing good memories with others, watching such a great video tab at a hard time could relief stress, and reduce our pain. A study has done by a group of psychologist revealed, that when people experienced a dilemma, or difficult situation, the best way to get out of that by recalling a nice moment they have been lived; after that study I have tried this by myself and it is worked. For instance, whenever I get in triple with my husband, or stressful situation, I tried to remember a happy time in my life: like watching my wedding video tab, I feel how I was blessed with such a husband and family. If I had not had such a record, I would have regretted they I have not recorded these events.

In conclusion, although some people argue that recording these events is quite expensive and they can save the money for more many things, but the advantages of recording these moments far outweigh the disadvantages. People can encourage their children to finish their high education for their own good, and to help them recall a great time with their loved one.