about increasing tuition fee at universities.

Education is the most significant part in our life. By education people can improve their life to become better. In my opinion, increase universities tuition fee, has negative impact on the students and universities as well. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, increasing tuition payment would have led most students to drop out the universities, since most basic jobs ask for high qualified degree for hiring employees, which means students would suffer getting job with their high school diploma. While if they have opportunity to study at universities and get their degree that means they would have prosperous life. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, after my graduation from high school, my dream was studying medicine. But, unfortunately, the tuition fee was very high, which thing neither my family nor me could afford. As a result, I work with my diploma simple job at post office, with salary barely covered my needs. If had had universities tuition fee was affordable, that would have changed my whole life to thrive life.

Secondly, high universities payment per course, could lead to cut number of students enrollment, which thing has negative effect on universities budget. Therefore, this reduce in universities budget, means minimize educational institution scholarship that offer to their students, and cover universities needs from equipment and other facilities. For example, when my sister was at college, she mentioned that they the college increased their tuition fee, which thing had led to cut the number of students that were interesting in taking classes at that college, at that time, she said the college had a hard time to offer scholarship to students. Moreover, the college could not cover all the researches and other facilities were needed by the student at that time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that increasing universities tuition has negative effect on both students and universities. This is because increase payments for the courses could lead students to drop out the universities, and because increasing tuition fee could reduce the universities budget.