e-mail is the best way for communication between employees and their superiors, agree or disagree

Technology bringing about a lot of changes. One of these changes is e-mail. E-mail is a professional way to communicate with our bosses. Some people prefer direct communication with their superior. Personally, I concur with people who prefer using e-mails for connection. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, using e-mail for communication with our bosses is a professional way than direct talk. This is because people who are communicated directly with their bosses, they wasting their time, which thing has negative effect on their productivety and their success. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am working on printing cases at big firm. Unfortuntly, my boss like to talk too much, which thing has negative effect on my work progress. This is cause me to stay more hours, or take my work with me to home to finish it. If my boss had not talk to much and use e-mail to communicated with me, I would not have finished my work late or took it home.

However, it is true people some time like to directly talk to their bosses for better understand. when people talk to each other directly is better to them to express themselves. On the other hand, using e-mail for communication with superior people is more formal than any other way. For example, last week, I was talk to my boss, and I asked him to increase my salary. He ignored my request. When I asked him why he did not responed to my request, he said because I did not send it to him by e-mail. So email more formal than any other way for formal communication.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that employees should use e-mail for communication with their bosses. this is because it is more professional.