tpo do you agree or disagree that children should work the same their parents jobs.

in It is critical important for the youngsters to choose the career that are like to do. In this sensethat will create more creative productive generation, which can give a lot of benefits for their community and for themslves. In my opinion, is good for young people to adopt the same work of their parents. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the children who are interested in same their parents' jobs, would be more experienced than those are doing jobs for the first time. which thing give them a lot of undestanding, so they can accomplish their dreams. Children who are lived between parents are creative in some job, they can add all the knowledge and the formation are gained to their children. My own experience is a compelling example of this. after graduation from high school, It was difficult to me to decide which major should I have to study. Then I decided to study medicine just like my father. I spent a lot of my free time and all my vacation working at his clinic, since I was freshman until my graduation. As a result, I gained a lot of information ane experience, which thing has a huge impact on my success at this career. I have never been successful as what I am now, If I would not have one of my parents is expert in this job.

Secondly, working at the same field of the parents field can help to know a lot of acquaintances, which thing more important than the degree itself nowadays. Friends and high successfull people in some fields can reduce the long distance for peoplewho have to reach their goals. For example, my cusin Susin, she working at very big bank firm, the same firm that her mother was work at. Her mother friends help Susin to get this position direct away after her graduation. I heard her always says, her mother's friends are more important than her degree. If my cusin Susin had not chosen same her more major, she would not get a job like she what have now.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that good for young people to work same their parents jobs. This is because the working same on of their parents' job, could help to gain a lot of experience from them. and because adopting same father or mother jobs can help them to get fast and good position at any firm or company.