Agree or disagree society is strict with young people to obey society rules.

Youngsters are the most important part in our society. They are the future of this generation and they are leaders of new society. When communities become strict with these generation or soft, it is all for their best. However, many people see the societies should be hard with children for their best. On the other hand, some people are opposing this, personally, I agree with people who see children should be treated with more strict about rules and they should obey . In this short essay I will demonstrate my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, when youngsters treated in strict way, they will behave better . Which thing has insure their acceptance in the society later on in their lives. When we give over dose of freedom to children to do what they want to do, that could help to spoil them. As a result , they will behave in very unaccepted manner. This is can lead them to be ignored by society and between their peers. All that has negative effect on their future and their personality. My experience with my son is a compelling example of this. After my marriage, I faced a difficulties to be pregnant. Then after six years of waiting I got my son. Due to this , I pampered my son too much,which thing made him disobey and defy person. Later on in his life, he faced a lot of obstacles in the school . Since he was disobey , thing lead him to be unpleasant student in the class . Moreover, he cannot made a lot of friends in the school. All that have negative effect on his personality. If I had been strict with him, he would not have to face all these troubles in his life.

However, it is true that a lot of rules and strict things in young sters may overwhelm them. Moreover, this strict rules in the society like how to eat or how to speak with older people , could create a barrier between children and the society. On the other hand, this rule can create strong , well manner new generation , can lead the society to development . As I mentioned previously, If people and all society treat children softly , that may reduce their stress when they have to deal with older people. However, this also will not help them to build strong mannered personality, which thing can effect on their future careers and their personal lives. This thing has negative effect on the whole society.

In conclusion, I believe we have to be strict with young children s. This is because youngsters will learn how behave well with everyone in their lives, and they will become leaders of the good well obey, organize society.