people are more like to work some thing they do like even if low salary than do job do not like with high salary.

Most people agree that our work is the most important part in our life. It comes after family. Since it is in this importance so doing something that we like is better to us than working something do not like it. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people who are working something they do wanted with low salary they can improve and develop in their work in fast and achieve way.which thing has great effect on their future careers. My own experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation It was difficult to find a job in my major as a computer science. So I worked as a dental assistant to only to get some money cover my life expenses. It was the worst time in my life, Even if my salary was high but I could not improved in this job. Since I do like computers field. Later I got a chance to work in computer company with small salary. but I was knew that I can improved and developed in this job. As a result, I could with limited time turn from primary employee to the head of computer department. with satisfied salary. All of that because I loved my major and my improvement was logical since I like this job.

Furthermore, working in the environment that we like would give as an opportunity to meet people who are same our mindset and our interests. As I said above, I was like to work in a job improved my skill and my suit my experience in computers.So when I got a chance to work in the firm I had met a lot of new friends who are sharing with me the same interest and even hobbies. Therefore, when we meet together we talking about things that improve our company, and mostly we have same ideas and same intellectual level. This help me a lot to get along with them and make a group this could help us to do business work for our future.

n conclusion, I strongly believe that people should work at he major they do like no matter the salary how much. I feel this way because working in the major we do like it and experts at could help us to develop and become more successful in that major, and because give as an opportunity to meet people have same our interest and mindset.