the government should taxing unhealthy food because this can discourage people to reduce their consuming and to used this taxes for something beneficial, agree or disagree.

Maintaining our health is one of the most effective ways of guaranteeing that we live long and prosperous life. I do many things in order to stay fit, but the most important one is maintaining a healthy diet. There are two reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, eating healthy food prevent the obesity, which is cause of many of very serious illness. Obesity is debilitate all by itself, but it also lead to variety of other diseases, including diabetes, heart problems , arthritis and cancer. If we do not aware of this connection when we make decision about the food which we eat, we will suffer serious consequences, My eldest cousin is a compelling example of this. He was mostly eating junk food with high sugar in it, like cookies or cake, high sugar juices. He did not only gained weight, but also suffered from the diabetes and high blood pressure. Thanks for the new taxing on the fast food and high sugar products, that force him to reduce his consuming for these kinds of food. After one year, he lost about 30 bounds of his weight. Moreover, his doctor decided to decrease of his medication for high blood pressure. all that because he decrease the fast food and became depend on healthy diet.

Furthermore, taxing people who consuming unhealthy food, would not discourage them to quiet the fast food only but it would help the government to used this taxes revenue to built something beneficial for the society. For example, The governments can use this revenues to encourage farmers to planted the organic corps. like fruits and vegetables. Recently, These organic products become expensive, because the high demand of the market for fruits and vegetables in high quantities, and because the limitation of the organic farms. So if the government support this project everyone would get benefit. As a result, not only our health would improved but also the medication consuming would reduce, this medication cost the government every year millions of dollars. If people keep up their health that would cut the expenses of medications that the government put it yearly and use that money to improve the education or other activities.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the government should taxing people who are consuming unhealthy food. I feel this way because adding taxing could discourage people to reduce junk food consuming, and because this taxes revenue could help the government to support the organic farms