Tpo48/ do agree or disagree that modern life is a complex so the young people should have the ability to put a plan and to be organize.

The world is changing dramatically nowadays, all this new discoveries and and technology adds a huge impact to youngsters life. This change requires young people to be more organized while they are preparing for their future. Personally, I agree that children should but a good plan for their life before doing anything, I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people who are plan to their goals can achieve their goals fasters and getting better results than people who do not making any plan for their inspirations. Moreover, people who are orgnized are less suffer from complication that could come with any business or new work.. My own experience is a compelling example for this. Two years ago. I decided to start new software firm, I but great plan for every things that may I need, from A to Z, first I started with how much could this business cost me, and how many emplyees I would need, moreover, I cheched the taxes and the place that I have to rant. All that help my business to become successful.. If I had not but plan and orgnized every thing, I would never reach that success that I reach it.

Secondly, people who do not making any plan and working randomly, they would suffer from consequences that could happen in the long run. While people who are making plan and working on develop these plan and predict what might happen, they can lead prosperious life. For example, my brother is one of the people who never care about future and lives his day by day with no clear plan, he goes and back from his work, he is doing same job for ten years now. I never heard him says that he will plan to develop his work or do his own business in future. However, he is a good employee and very diligent, but he is the kind that try to make any chance in his life to increase his income, or put a plan for two or five years from now. My brother would never put goal to himself and try to reach it, which thing has ngative effect on his progress..If my brother had made a goal and tried to reach it, he would become more successful and might be have his own business instead of working as employee with limited salary every month.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people should but plan for their future can offset with the modern life that we live now. this because people who making plan for their goals they can reach their goal faster and they can live prosperious life, and because youngsters who do not organize and live with no plan they live limited and less achieveable life.