TPO 11 do you agree or disagree with the following statement internet provide a lot of valuable information for young people

There are many things brought about modern life, one of these things and the most important on is the internet. In my opinion, the internet provide us with a huge amount of information, this information are considered as priceless material. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

to begin with, internet play a significant role in most of recent researches, which thing help improve all the data that the researcher is needed to. Moreover, access to information through the internet help in analizing and summarizing all the data that the researchers are need. No doubt, the internet also give an access to all the libraries all over the world. As a reslt the work that need done in a years, now could done in few days or weeks. My own experience is a compelling example of this.Two years ago, when I was in university, I had to make a research in biology class about birds, my project included to many kinds of birds, that project talk bout bird's habitat and their immigration, which thing need to many resources. That thing need long time from me to collect all these resources and do analyze and summarized all books. However, by my internet I could do all of that on time and made a brillient project, For this reason, I got a hig grade in biology class. If Had no internet, I would not made all that progress in my biological class.

Furthermore, internet gives a great opportunity to study for people how are working full time jobs or are living in far away places, which thing help a lot of people to fulfill their desire dream. So the internet could help in improving people abilities and enhace their skill. For example, My sister, she is working a full time job as dental assistant. She has big family with two son. Therefore, it is imposible to her to go to college to finish her study as a computer designer. However, thinks for the internet which make help he to fulfill her dream and finished her study by online and get her dgree.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet help people by provide them with a lot of beneficial information. this is because internet help people to get the resources that are need to do their researches in short time, and because help people who are have obligations to