tpo40/ do you agree or disagree that parents give money to school-age students when get high grade.

Young people are the most important part in the society. Our children are the futture of this world, leaders of the new generation, and the most valuable part in our lives. Parents used a lot and differents ways to improve their children to study hard. One of these ways is giving them some money as a promation way to push them to do better in their studies.Howover, some parents think that giving some money to school-age children spoil them. Personally, I concur with parents who like give money to their children to incourge them when they get high grade at school. I believe this way for number of reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, giving money to school-age children when they are getting high grade, that will incourage them to study hard. This kind of study will help them how to do their assignment with deep understanding. As a result, the deep analysis behavoir can grow inside them as a perment habit. No one can deny who this habit is beneficiat for everyone to be succeeful and excel in their majors.My own experience is a compelling exampeling example of this. When I was in elementary school. I was not that very good student. Most of my scores are average. However, when I was getting any high score, my father was given me one or two dollars as way to incourge me to keep getting good grades. For this I start studing harder day after day. Eventually I adapted this habit. At the university I gratuated with honor. This is because the deep understanding and hard work became my way in studying any thing. Thanks to my father money promotions which help me to become quite successful person.

On the other hand, it is true that giving some money to students it could spoil them. Some students become selfish more showy. Later, giving a lot of money students can help to adapt dependent sense inside them. Howevery, students who get some amount of money,which thing help them to learn how to save money and how spend it wisely. Later, in their lives they learn that what they need or what they what they came by saving money. This is means they have to work hard and gain that money to get these thing they get used to it. As I mentioned above. the money that I was got it from my father, I was spend it to buy all stuff that I need. AS a result, I learned that if I want to get what I want I have to study hard and be successful in my work to reach my goal.If my father had not given me some money to incourge me, I would not have learned how to gain money to live luxury life.

In conclusion, I believe that perants who are giving some money to their school-age children are doing the good for them. This is because moeny promotion can help students to study with deep understanding to getting high grade. and to help students to learn how to gain money and save.