TPO26(independent)

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents jobs.

jobs is one of the most important issue in human life. We can afford our living by making money throuhg our job. some people think that choosing parent's career by thier childeren is a good approach to pick up a child's job when he grow up, while others think more openly. I personally believe that it is not necessary that childeren choose their parents job, however it may has some advantage but essentially there is no gaurrenty to be success for this situaation.

First, in the new world there are alot of job oportunities which they were not in the last decades. With this high speed pace of change which technology brings in our life, demand and supply in the job market is changing very much. I read an article about job position in north U.S in pervious two decades and the difference between them was so clear. Nowadays, there are a lot job position ion the telecommunication and computer software fields which nobody knows about them last decades. Practicaly many of our parent's job are changed completely which they cannot instruct the new job requirment to their childeren. If anybody want to follow his parent's job, he should be ready to study a lot more about htem because these huge change.

second, every child has different interest or potential that may or may not match with their parents interest. when a person want to choose a job, there are a lot of factor wich should be considered. Practically, person's interest is the most important factor should be considered. Interst and willingness is so much strong motivation for doing any thing. this psychologically factore intrigue person to work eagerly and when he or she start to work which loves that he or she tries to do is best.The job that every body likes is actually as a hobby; in this circumstence the efficacy of work increase exponentially.

Third, of course choosing our parents jobs has somoe benefits like being educated with working with the best tutor all time and saveing time and money to be master in that career, but you should like your parents job and it should not be a abondend career. it should has a good future prespective that absorb your interest.

In conclusion, I bekieve that it is not nesessary that childeren choose their parents career because job market is so changable and a lot of new jobs will apear in near future that were not at all . however transfering of jobs in a family has some advantages, it requires some important conditions like as childeren, job future situation, and so on.