It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

The most important lesson of the life is earning money by doing hard work. people are doing job for earning money. some people preffered to doing job in the same field as his parents doing or some preffered to doing job in diffrent field. I preffered to doing job in the same field as my parents doing. I have have two reasons for that, which i will explain in this following essay.

First of all, it is easy for the children to doing job in this field, because his father is already made a smooth road map with all the direction. if you faceing any problem, then there is your parents besides you to help you and guide you. so, it will become easy for the every children to doing work. For instance, we are two brother and one sister. my elder brother was just completed his bechloar degree and get placement in the same company where my father was working. becasue of that, it will so easy for my brother. my father was always giving him tips so, he was doing all the right things. As a result, of that todays in just 4 year of tenure my brother grab the position of block manager in his company.

Secondly, therer is no chance of making same mistake at the job, if we are doing job at samer place where our parents doing. Person's mind is alsways advantureous in nature. mind is always wanted to doing new experiment at the job. but, sometime we fail in this experiment. if we are in the same job as our parent is having then, our parent try to stop you becasue, they already done this new thing. To illustrate this my sister's example is enough for it. my sister has been always keen to doing something new. so, she decided to start the new startup, simulteneously with her currunt job. but, my father is stoping her. becasue he know if, she started working on her own startup, then she will not able to focus on the either he startup or her currnt job.

To wrap up all this things, i prefer to doing job in the same field as my father is doing becasue, i get well prepared work plan from my parents' experience and becasue, very least chances of making mistake at that place.