Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, nowadays information is the key ingredient in all human endeavor. We need access to beneficial data in our everyday activities by using internet. It is my firm belief that providing free access to all population is a must for numerous reasons, and i will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, internet allow people to educates themselves, about what is happening aroung their society. Todays most of news are broadcasted live on interned. From health news to breaking news, all type of information are availble on different websites. Needless, people who have acces to internet don't need to spend extra money of cable news or news papers. If majority of population have access to the internet they will be able to understand and manage information coming from around the world. I have to admit that my position to this matter have been profoundly influenced by my family experience. I was born in remote area, where to get the information was not eassy for people in our neighborhood. The cable news were not active and we didn't have an paper to be upto date. My father tried had to purchase the internet and we became connected with the world most people in our are cold come home to contact their family mamber by using email and videocall, and my father use to update evry body about the breaking news, what is happening in the society and around the planet. If the internet was free many people would have been able to make some progress base on the information from the websites.

Second, internet is essential in young people education.All school need great connection to help their students to achieves the high standard of education. Plus, students and parents need free access to internet in order to stay focused on their studies and have access to online libraries that can helps young people to lean and work on their school tasks. Drawing from my experience, as I said in first paragraph, we didn't have the internet when I grow up, it was hard to do my homework and I could just wait to go back to school to ask most of data needed to finish my work. It is different case to day ever student has access to free internet in my village today. The teacher can contact the parents on video call remotely without coming to school. This help parents and teacher to keep communication and help their children to succed. Having free internet is very best tool top advance the education of our children.

To sum up, I strongly think that the authorities must provides the free internet for every habitant because, it help them to have acces to information and also support the excellent ediucation in school and after school.