Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The 21st and 20th centuries has characterized by all the momentous changes they make in humans' life. Perhaps the mosy important milestone of these centuries is Internet. Throughout modern era, due to its paramount imporance, Internet has played a prevailing role in human's life. In this regard there is a lo9ng-standing, heated debate among people about whether goverments should provides citizens with the opportunity to havw access to Internet without any cost or not. Some people are leading proponents of the claim that woing to its detrimental influences on humans, it will not be beneficail for not only citizens but also society as a whole. Nonetheless, from my own perspective, this statement is false. As a matter of fact, I whole heartedly disagree with such people and as far as i concern, i strongly recommend that goverments offer all of their citizens at no cost. In the sibsequent paragraphs, i will delve into two conspicuous reasons in order to aptly elaborate on my standpoint.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that Internet is one of the major resources of gaing information, especialy for students who are engaged in several assignments and paper. In other words, since conducting research or searching for information on Internet is more convenienve than other resources such as books, majoity of people have tendency to utilizes Internet. To take a personal experience as an example, when i was studying for a bachelor degree, due to residing in dormitory, i have access to free Internet. On the other hand, my friend, Ali, who inhabitated off-campus, did not have access, and he used library instead. As a result, he faced several issue to acquire effective information and squender a grerat amount of time finding appropriate books. Had he had access to free Internet provided by government, He would have performed more productively.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that if all of the citizens have access to Internet without any charge, it will fairness among people. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by recent ground-breaking research conducted in our country, indicate that approximately eight of ten people in small towns so as to buy Interney, pay large amount of money .On the other hands, people in mega cities because of several telecommunication companies which compete together, folks are able to buy Internet with reasonable prices. As a consequence, there is a signficant difference between people in improving their skills and develop their abilities by using Internet.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reason, one soon realizes that it will beneficial for all the citizens.