TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

education is one of the most important issue for any country. Different levels of human education in a standard educational system have their own importance and they should be discussed by expertise. I won’t pretend to be an expert but based on my knowledge and information I lean toward this idea which university educations are much important than elementary school learning. Following are some important reason to illustrate my point of view.

First of all, elementary education is so simple and they need some simple equipment. Students in elementary classes only learn basic concept of science and mathematics or art and literature. To learn these materials teachers who get their bachelor in one field like as education can cope with these classes. elementary classes do not need high tech equipment or equipped laberoatory to run. Overall definite budgets can provide a good educational environment for young children.

Secondly, university disciplines are in diverse fields. they cover complete needs of human societies. In this high speed technological world, a lot of innovation and creation are born everyday in universities and professional systems which almost all of them are made by educated people. they spend a lot of their life in laboratories and university classes. Huge amount of budget were spent to establish these settings. universities need a lot of expensive instrument and high purity materials to do science edge experiments. All of these needs money, the government should spend the bigger portion of budget for university to assure their progress.

To shorten a long story, with respect to children and pay enough attention to their education, honestly we should confess that universities education are much more expensive and in higher level which they need more money. It seems any government who pay more attention in high level education can benefit more. To achieve more success government should expand universities and high level professional education