When you give money to charitable organizations, do you prefer to choose how the donation will be used (for example, donate money on food or service or advertisement for organizations) or leave the decision to the organizations?

We are all humans as one of the weakest animal in the world as individuals, but when we are togather we are one of the strongest. Being togather and helping each other in peace flourish our talents and abilities. Charities are organizations through which we see this helpind hand and humanitarian environemnt. While some people like to define who their help are used, others do not take care about the way that their helps are used. In my opinion, the help is beautiful by itself, it does not matter that charity organization who spend our charities. In the following essay I will delve into this in more details.

First, charity and helping others are based on trust, and I believe that those organization are familiar with the situation better than me. Hence, I firmely trust them that they make the best decision when it comes to way of using our charities. There are several charity organizations in my neighberhood which they are active in different fields. They announced their interset in thier manifests. Then when we eagerly give them some money or other charity, we know somewhat that in mormal condition hwo and where those will be used. For example, I interested to help people who are homless and they need a shelter and cloths. Even thought this Fraternity Organization Charity works in other fields like providing medication for some elderly who are in houses, I eagerly help them wothout doubt and I am sure that they are not only able to achieve my goal to help homeless but also they are cautious about thier aims and their appraoch. As a result, when ever I make a charity, I am confident that they do the best choice.

Second, There are many emergency situations in which chariy organizations change their priorities to deal with the unprecedented conditions. It will be very useful and practical if they have the authority to amend the why they spend people's charity. For instance, some times an unparalleled disaster such as hurican or earthquack or flood affect million of people's life, and in this situation all the charity organizations should help people to deal with this life-threating circumstances. Having the right to change the way they spend folk's charity is useful. I read a news about the importance of these helping hand in the last huricane in New Orlando. This report named all the charity organization were active to assist people in that condition. Seeing the name of different organizations which they established to help animals, environment, or space exploraition was so exciting and proved that they are helpful in those conditions.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that helping to charity organizations wothout and limitation is so better rather than limit them to spend in specific way. It is because they know the needy people better us and because in emergency situation which a lot of people are in a critical condition those organizations will be more practical in helping people.