TPO 28 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

education is one of the most important factors in human life. nowadays human life involved with very high technology situation and is so different with pervious generations. Science and technology affected whole direction of life. Some people try to involved more in their children's education. while others do not believe this and not only do not cover these issue and they believe that it soes not need. In my opinion, parents are devoted their free time to help their children and it is so much than past.

First, nowadays, famillies have better economical sitution rather than past, which allow them to spend more time with their children especially in educational matters. families have a lot of more chance to use other educational resources to help thier children in school work. Beside this parents have more education rather than and they are more motivated to teach their next generation. my girl in second grade school and I am familiar with these issue closly. every day after school dismissal, I saw other parents who they talk with their children teacher about lesson and homeworks and every thing beyond that. these behavor were not usual in my childhood. it seems that parents know more the importance of shildrens' education.

second, on the other hand of educational system involved the school teacjhers and educational system tend to share education of children with families. they set an aproach to fulfill this important duty with families company. I read an article about a research which compare two group of students in two different school with two educational system. In one of them children learned only in school and their parents do not involved with education process and in the other one it was a completly combined work between teachers and parents. The research resulted a big improvment in many aspect in children how learned lesson with their families companies. it suggest that this system should be used in all school.

Overally, I see that families are involved with their children education process alot more than pervious and I believe this approach help to have a better and educated youth. they grow up healthier and they willl have better relation with their parents. it seems that every parents should help their children in the school time.