When you give money to charitable organizations, do you prefer to choose how the donation will be used (e.g., donate money on food or service) or leave the decision to the organizations?

Recently the phenomenon of helping a charity organization has sparked a heated debate. In this connection, there are different fields for donating money. Although contested by many that the matter of restricting the organization to allocate donation in specific parts, some an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that organizations should be entitled to spend money on every expense, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, many demands occur intentionally, so charitable groups should have enough money to handle them; however, by defining the subjects of donations, they cannot cope with abrupt issues. To be more specific, organizations support many people and help them to deal with their financial pressures, such as affording food, clothes, and treating diseases. Maybe there will be a specific time when one requirement increases intensively, and an organization wants to fulfill one needs. According to my own experience, when I was a member of a charity, most of the donators wanted to send donations to purchase food for poor people. Nevertheless, by starting the winter because of the low temperature, most of the poor people needed warm cloth. Thus, the organization could not provide it for them since there were restrictions for expenses.

Secondly, people's goals are to donate money is to be helpful, so it does not matter that charity organizations dedicate money to which parts. To elucidate, after people conduct research to choose a reliable organization, they should not be worried about their donation money. Therefore, they should consider that their money reduces peoples' financial problems, so types of difficulties are not vital. For example, I help one organization to cope with three families' financial crisis; thus, any time the organization calls me to make money, I do not even ask them how my money will be used. Accordingly, I feel satisfied as solving one's problem, whatever it is, based on a charitable trust.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that people should let the organization to spend money on all demands. Not only do organizations face problems happening suddenly, but they also are expected to support all difficulties in poor people's lives.