As a final course to graduate, which professor will you choose?

The one you used to sign up for courses or the one you have never learned from before.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, professors play a vital role in education systems. In this connection, there are many preferences to attend in which classes. Although contested by many that the matter of registered in a course which is taught by a new professor is beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it is useful for students to learn their last course leading to graduation from those who never have signed up in their courses previously, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, enrolling in the classes whose tutors are new for pupils increases their job opportunities. To be more specific, by widening students' connections with a faculty, they can prove their skills to many professional people; hence, students' will receive more job offers in the future. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I tried to engage in courses with unfamiliar professors or communicate with different teachers even when I had not a class with them. By doing so, I presented myself to many tutors, and there was a significant spike in my relationship with them. Because each professor conduct own projects, each of them offered me a job vacancy, and I could choose between many job opportunity.

Secondly, learners can gain various levels of knowledge by taking classes with distinctive teachers. To elucidate, each professor has particular information as well as experience; moreover, their teaching methods are varied. Students comprehend a wealth of information expressed differently, so they can combine different methods and instructors and invent their own. For example, as I tried a variety of classes in college, I have understood a whole raft of techniques, and I have exploited each of them related to appropriate situations for my pupils. I imitate a discussion class from my first-semester professor, and I have learned how to behave with learners from my last tutors. Furthermore, I have grasped an efficient way to hand in an assignment from another one.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that learners should participate in classes with different instructors. Pupils not only be supported by a different person to apply for a vacancy but also learn a host of educational avenues.