Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It’s the best way for teachers to help students become more interested in a subject by explaining how this subject can help students live better outside the school.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, teachers play vital roles to make courses enjoyable for students. In this connection, there are several avenues that teachers can exploit to make subjects appealing. Although contested by many that the matter of explaining the relation between a lesson and learners' lives outside a school to appeal them to courses is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that defining a correlation between non-academic life and subjects can be a plus to make a course enjoyable for students, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, finding an appropriate job is an essential part of pupils' lives, so by teaching the subjects which are related to this field, students become interested in courses. To be more specific, learners' goal from education is to achieve success in a career; thus, they enjoy taking part in the classes which help them to gain the knowledge which is based on their future job. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I should take some religious courses compulsory as my university forced students to take them. I always thought they wasted my time because they were not related to my major; thus, I did not enjoy the class time, and I was disturbed with my mobile during the class. However, the courses which were based on my major were fascinating because they were requirements to find a career.

Second, people always tend to learn the methods which help them to solve their problems in life, increases their interest in subjects that teach them this skill. To elucidate, if students comprehend that they can cope with their difficulties in their lives with the aid of schools' lessons, they will participate in the classes deliberately. For example, my brother complained that he was not interested in school until his school decided to enroll students in business classes. This class seemed enjoyable for him as he learned how to make money, so much so that he felt sharply in a day he had the class. When he was a student, he could establish his small business according to effective ways which he had learned at school.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that explaining the relation between subjects and achieving success in life is to attract students to attend a course. Not only do pupils learn to get ideal jobs, but also they study how to handle the various crisis in life.