It’s the best way for teachers to help students become more interested in a subject by explaining how this subject can help students live better outside the school.

Professors set various strategies to provide students with concentration for their study. While some teachers impose methods to explain to students how this subject helps them better outside of the school, others create other ways. It is so controversial for people to decide on a specific statistic. In my view, it is not the best way to improve the interests of students for the study through an explanation about how this lecture connects with better their life. Teachers should teach their students about the importance of communication with others, make a great friendship in school, and join clubs or organizations.

To begin with, it is a better way to educate students on why communication is a momentum in their life. In modern society, people rely on tons of technologies such as smartphones, computers, and laptops, and so on. Therefore, it would be difficult for the young generation to talk with others in real situations. On the other hand, once professors change the mindset of students about making conversations with classmates, they can easily adapt to social life after they graduate from a university or college.

Secondly, establishing the best friendship constructs a better life for students. There is a fair amount of long-lasting friendship in school life and even after people leave from their school. They count on each other to come up with and ask them little tiny concerns. For instance, my friend was not able to get a picture of how they equip furniture in his room and ask me to achieve a piece of advice. From my suggestion, he could find out the best position for a chair. Even though these perplexes are subtle, people can solve them and relieve their anxieties from their best friends.

Finally, students should take part in a club or organization in order to accomplish a better life. Participation in sports clubs or student governments provides students with practical skills to survive in social life in their future. Take an example about a basketball club, coach estimates each player by their skill and energy in a practice. If players are not good at playing basketball and showing motivation in practice, they would be not a starter member in a real game. It is the same as the situation in companies. If employees cannot prove their value in a meeting and toward bosses, they would not earn bountiful money to live a better life. Consequently, students should experience several social circumstances before being a worker at a company.

To sum up, talking about how each lecture is related to a better life for students is not significant. I surely believe that they should construct plenty of conversations with classmates, attain best friends, and participate in clubs for their precious life.