One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up-to-date skills for workplace. For solving this, government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills. Do you think it is an effective way for government to spend its money?

Some governments deal with the obstacles of modern society. While some governments find out the tactics to train all adults by practical course to learn new skills, others follow alternative ideas. It is so controvertible for governments to decide a specific solution. In my view, they should pick up the method to give people over the age of 25 opportunities to take a course in order to cultivate new skills. They can easily acquire profound knowledge from practical training, exploit this experience as soon as possible, and create a better workplace instead of taking a training course.

To begin with, people over the age of 25 are easy to obtain wisdom in-depth through courses created by their government. They are not children and students in the university, so they live an independent life on a daily basis. Therefore, they hold their own determination without helping their parents and friends The decision by themselves creates proficient motivation to cope with the courses they have to take to gain up-to-date skills for the workplace. Consequently, governments should invest their expense in establishing the classes in order to create modern skills.

Secondly, constructing the classes for people’s practical abilities boost the speed to figure out the modern problems in society. Some governments are related to entrepreneurs running their own business and prominent workers at exceptional developed companies. Hence, people who take practical courses spontaneously absorb ample knowledge from a successful person and person who equip with higher leadership. They will brush up on the quality of their workplace as soon as possible shortly after they take the courses.

Finally, the useful courses to solve modern problems provide people with situations where they do not need to take these lectures anymore. After people are trained by sophisticated teachers, they remind the classes about how they tackle their problems in their company. They would make use of these lectures to train their colleagues as well. Furthermore, their government does not utilize a huge amount of money to develop the skills related to the workplace because the employees teach other workers all strategies they learned in the plans by their governments.

To sum up, the government should plan to consume its investment in developed skills with practical courses for people over the age of 25. I surely believe that they change the habit in the company rudimentary, increase the speed to detect the problems in the company, create a situation where the government will not invest in the plan in the future.