Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The university will spend money on dormitory to improve the life quality of students, which of the following do you think the best way?

-providing a room for quiet study;

-building an exercise room;

-providing entertainment place (watch film).

Each university consumes money on enhancing its dormitory for the quality of students’ life in several ways. While some universities build a room for quiet study, some establish extra exercise room. Moreover, others give students an entertainment place where they can watch films. It is so controvertible for them to decide the specific one selection. In my view, the university should provide an exercise room for their students. Therefore, they can save their time to go outside for exercise, live a healthy life, and ease their stress from school life.

To begin with, utilizing the money for the dormitory into a new exercise room gives students additional time to focus on themselves. Generally speaking, students have to go to a gym or outside to build up their muscles and run. It is a waste of time for them to consume their time on going to the gym where it is far from their housing. However, the students who obtain an exercise room in their house divide the time instead of they devote to go outside for activities into different actions such as hobbies, homework, and cooks, and so on. As a result, the university should exploit money into making a gym in dormitories for their students.

Secondly, students become healthy with a new exercise room where the university aims at improving the quality of students’ life. The majority of people sometimes come up with the idea that they want to stay inside and talk with their friends in their rooms under the situation where exercise rooms are far from their housing. Consequently, their health gradually becomes worse. Besides, at least, the risk straggled about many diseases by them will be more frequent. On the other hand, once the university creates an exercise room in dormitories, they do not concern with their health and distress about the risk of illnesses. Thus, the quality of life about students will advance by the new gym of their housing.

Finally, the university makes students decrease their stress about school life by new exercise room in their dormitory. Bountiful students regularly grab anxieties about friendships, grades of each lecture, and future life, and so on. After the university determines to build up a new exercise room in students’ hosing, they stray from their serious ideas about their life. Take myself as an example, they concerned about the relationship with my grade because it is so related to my future college. It was so stressful for me to consider my study. Hence, I started to exercise in the gym near my house to diminish my concerns. After that, my nervousness disappeared from the brain and I focused on my study little by little.

To sum up, the university should select to spend money on a new exercise room in the students’ dormitory for the value of life. I surely believe that they can earn additional time without going outside for exercise, live a more healthy life, and reduce their worries about their school life.