Do you agree or disagree It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing exercise

In current society, there are various ways to relax. While some people try to read a book or watch a movie for relaxation, others dedicate their time to implementing exercise. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific action for better leisure. In my view, people would be able to relax by activity instead of spending their time reading a book or watching a movie. They can forget tedious work of company and school by exercise, find out new hobbies they can focus on, and improve the quality of sleep.

To begin with, doing movements makes people not to be conscious of their works at home. People have difficulty coping with a bunch of assignments and transcriptions which they have to complete in their school and company. When they cannot finish them until the due date, their feeling would be depressed. At this point, people can forget about their hard work and homework by physical efforts because they are capable of concentrating on them while playing sports going gyms. Therefore, they can change the mind making them disgusting to a fresh one.

Secondly, people can relax from broadened their curiosities by doing exercise. People sometimes attempt to consume the same scrutiny in their free time. For example, my father has been playing and watching golf for his whole life. However, he does not obtain any other enjoyment at all. The type of people to be into one interest would decrease the possibility to make them relived. Thus, activities not only create entertainments but also provide them with moderation.

Finally, what people continuously do physical activities for moderating brushes up the quality of sleep. After people read a book or watch a movie, they do not feel tired because there is no tremendous movement through the action. On the other hand, people can sleep in depth because the monotonous works produce them to be exhausted. Thus, they can feel moderate to go to bed.

To sum up, people should do exercises for meditation instead of reading a book or watching a movie. I surely believe that they would not concern about their work at home by the action, limit their favor to try to play sports, and affect a bad habit for their sleep.