Which of the following is the most beneficial for young people during their spare time?

1, gaining practical work experience through part-time job or volunteering in the community

2, learning to play a sport

3, learning to play a musical instrument

There are several ways for young people to spend their spare time beneficially. While some young people earn practical work experience from part-time jobs or volunteering in the community, some choose to play a sport. Moreover, others decide to play a musical instrument. In my view, young people should make the most beneficial from experiencing by part-time job or volunteer. They can make numerous ways to think about, the stance for their future jobs, and gain money for their hobbies.

To begin with, young people will establish a lot of thinking ways from a part-time job or volunteer. In school, they often communicate with the people who are the same feeling, favorites, and major. Therefore, the bias will stack on their brain. From this point, they should convert their thinking to more flexible by other communities such as part-time jobs and volunteers because these places obtain the people who are not the same thinking with each other. As a result, young people will accomplish more bountiful ways for their thinking.

Secondly, young people will be ready for their future job by their experiences from part-time jobs or volunteers. Some people do not know how companies manage the tasks if they do not have practices in working places or local communities. For instance, in some garment shops, people brush their skills such as communication, sales, and selection for customers' cloth, and so on. The person who works in the kind of these shop for part-timers naturally holds and improves these skills for their future careers.

Finally, earning money from people by part-time jobs or volunteers will be used for spending more time on their hobbies. It is so limited for them to enjoy their hobbies because they do not have plenty of money. If they have splendid income from their part-time job or volunteer, they will be capable of obtaining new game softs, fashionable shoes or clothes, and more opportunities to hang out with their friends. Hence, their life completely will be more satisfactory by earning money.

To sum up, young people should take more time part-time jobs or volunteer for their benefit. I surely believe that they can acquire the various methods to consider, brush their skills for future jobs, and full of their hopes for their hobbies by money.