Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Company should pay for employees to get university degree.

Some companies choose several ways to improve the quality of employees. While some consume the budget on getting a university degree for workers, others decide to other staff. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific solution. In my view, the money should be used as that employees can acquire a university degree. They can work for the company more productive, improve how they think of the company, and teach others about the method they learn in a university.

To begin with, the company exploits fees as the improvement of productivity to recommend coworkers to go to a university. Students have to complete each task such as homework, presentation, hanging out with friends in school life. It is so similar to the jobs which employees have to finish in companies. Therefore, they would improve the skills of how they manage the time to spend each task as equal as possible if they obtain the opportunity to attain a university degree.

Secondly, employees would develop the thinking skills to attend university classes for a degree. In school, there are a fair amount of groups works that they have to utilize the brain as much as possible. As a result, they would create advanced logical thinking. Moreover, it would be worthwhile if they put on the executive position in the team where they have to cooperate with others. For example, employees sometimes face a bunch of problems to achieve the confidence of their boss. General people build up the same ideas as others. However, once they have the chance to get a university degree, their mindset would be fresher and wisely to consider the projects. Hence, they would succeed in the company.

Finally, studying at university gives workers a different method to teach others about it. People often provide a lesson about what they learned in the past their fellows. Take myself as an example, one of my colleagues went to get a master's degree in business in the United States by the money the company gave him. From this experience, he progressed the strategy of how we ran an organization in this harsh environment. Thus, my team dramatically changed the attitude and thinking about each work, and the company recorded the highest production sell in the country.

To sum up, the company should spend money on providing employees to get a university degree. I completely believe that there are a lot of advantages such as getting developed productivity, highly logical thinking, and sophisticated teaching ability.