Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For a business to be successful, man must spend a lot of money on advertising.

Each company decides the various strategy to success for a business. While some companies consume bountiful money on advertisement, some companies focus on other ways to spend their money. It is so controvertible for them to select a specific method for accomplishment. In my view, they should spend plenty of money on advertising. They can acquire alternative consumers, boost the chance where people know about the company, and change bias obtained by people about the company.

To begin with, spending money on advertisements causes the company to gain different costumers. Generally speaking, each company already holds a regular amount of people who want to buy a product from the company. However, it is so confined for a company to gain particular consumers. Moreover, they do not provide ample advantage to earn enough supply. Therefore, companies put on their effort in an advertisement, so they are capable of grasp different categories of people such as nationals, genders, and ages, and so on.

Secondly, company polishes the situation where people notice the company to waste money on advertising. Once companies devote their money on advertisement, they have to choose the space to promote themselves. For instance, there is a commercial on television programs. In this way, people often see a television under many situations such as dinner time, conversations with friends, and after coming back home from work, and so on. As a result, it is so significant chance to recognize each company from television without searches. Consequently, people gradually interpret details about companies, so they accomplish in the harsh society of companies.

Finally, consumers obtaining the bias about a particular company alter their idea from an advertisement for the company. Some people hold serious prejudice against many companies because they simply do not interest in the company, read an article from the internet about bad comments toward the company, and listen to other biases from friends.

To sum up, company should determine to consume plenty of money on advertising. I surely believe that the company fascinates alternative people, improves the situation where people notice the company, and modifies the bias from people.