Nowadays, there are many different kinds of news and stories on newspapers for people to read or listen to. It is helpful for people if they take a break from reading or listening to the news. Do you think it is beneficial for people to stop reading or listening to the news for a period of a few days or a week? Why or Why not?

Modern people obtain several situations to read or listen to the news. While some people consider that it is so beneficial for people to know about different kinds of news and stories from news, some deny this suggestion. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, reading or listening to news and stories in newspapers become advantageous for people. They acquire common sense with bountiful genres, find out a new hobby, and more take care of other people.

To begin with, people establish common sense to read or listen to the news. News and newspapers contain plenty of knowledge and information. When people read a newspaper about business, they will be good at how people manage cash through their life or earn wages. Moreover, it is so significant for them to attain wisdom about politics in their countries. The politicians decide political measures in each nation. Therefore, people profoundly mind the politicians for the next vote because the politicians are responsible for the future of citizens.

Secondly, providing people an opportunity to read newspapers and watch news makes a new hobby. There are many advertisements related to health, cosmetics, and sports, and so on. It is so essential for each company to get attention on the products. One they interest in an ad on news or newspaper, they search for a good on the internet and finally buy it on the internet shopping. As a result, people increase their hobbies to make attention to the news and newspaper.

Finally, news and newspapers produce people to more take care of other people. News show people not only daily news but also criticism and handicap people. After people watch news about these contexts, they pay attention to many problems associated with relationships about others. For instance, people sometimes call a brother who is far from their homeland for his study when they see the news that one man who studies abroad in Japan die by an accident. Consequently, people should read and watch the news for their merits

To sum up, it is beneficial for people to read newspapers or watch the news. I surely believe that they gain common sense, boost the number of hobbies, and more concern others.