Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more interested in politics than they were in the past

Many students intrigue in various types of subjects compared with the past time. However, while some students are more interested in politics than they were in the past, some consider that politics do not match their favorite even now. It is so controvertible for them to decide specific one selection. In my view, students are intriguing in politics compared with the previous time. They have opportunities to access several sources about politics and obtain the decisions to vote candidates of politicians for their future.

To begin with, students hold more bountiful access to know about politics than they were in the past. Nowadays, people create a lot of advanced technologies to search for news without using television programs or newspapers. Even if they do not have chances to research news outside of their house where they often have television or by buying newspapers in book stores or convenience shops, it is easy for them to access plenty of subjects about events happened in the world to turn on the internet by computers or smartphones. Moreover, people who lived since the past time could not buy televisions when they were children because these elasticities were highly precious. It is normal for them to obtain only one at each house from each street. Therefore, our ancestors could not know enough and detailed information about politics. Thus, students are more excited about politics than they were in the past.

Secondly, now, politics become more popular in students than previously by the right to vote politicians from young people. In the past time, young people did not acquire that they make decisions vital people for prospective their home countries with owned their hands. Hence, their politicians provide incomprehensive constitutions to their civils, so these countries gradually collapse. On the other hand, some governments give young people the same rights to vote matched with mature people. Once they go to the facilities to vote the candidates whose they want them to be the core of their countries, they continue warning that the people who are voted by young people establish new strategies for them until they succeed in their governments.

To sum up, students more attention in politics than they were in the past, I surely believe that they are easy to earn places where they know about politics compared with the past time and vote the political candidates by the new rights.