Which kind of following job would you choose?

1, a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting project but less vacation days.

2, a company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but more vacation days.

In modern society, there are various kinds of jobs in each company. While some companies provide employees with a demanding and intriguing project but fewer vacation days, others produce a job that is not challenging and interesting but more vacation days. It is so controversial for people to decide a specific answer about the two choices. In my view, people should acquire a job related to an unexciting project and plenty of day-offs. They can ease their mental by bountiful vacation days to forget memories about tremendous work, spend free time on their hobbies, and hand out with their friends.

To begin with, people can stop thinking about their work at home by the company they are not interested in. Most employees working at a company feel exhausted by enormous tasks. For example, the due date to submit important transcriptions makes them in trouble through high pressure. Therefore, they have to consider the paper works even in their home. However, they could ease the problem through less attractive businesses and more vacation days because they do not need to care about it in joyful vacation time.

Secondly, people dedicate enough time to their interests by ample vacation days. People have to been working at an office until late at night. Thus, there are tons of limited times for some people to spend their time on hobbies. They cannot enjoy their intrigues as much as they can. For example, one of my friends would like to go to build him muscle at a gym. The reason is that he has to work until 8 pm. He resigned his membership in the gym. On the other hand, if the companies offer them sufficient free time, they could not only consume their time on anything they want but also relieve their feeling.

Finally, companies that propel workers into getting more vacation days gives more opportunities to hang out with their friends. One of the best ways to comfort people to meet with friends. People can discuss any topics with each other such as works, family, enjoyments, and so on. As a result, they could fresh the brain and gain new ideas from others. Moreover, it is easy for them to talk about their concerns instead of their colleagues. They are capable of boosting the quality of tasks they have to deal with in their company.

To sum up, people should work at the company which procures an uninterested job and many day-off. I surely believe that they can relax to be unable to remember their works at home, getting into their curiosities, and going out with their friends.