Nowadays, people are busy with many things, if you were given a short period time, what would you choose?

1, Learn to play a new sport you never played;

2, Learn to cook food in a different way;

3, Learn to do some hand-made work like clothes.

People attempt to implement various ways in given a short period of time. While some people learn to play an unfamiliar sport they never played, others cook food in an alternative direction. Moreover, another try to study some hand-made work. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific idea under the busy circumstance. In my view, I would like to select to play a new sport among these chooses. I would be a successful person in school and a workplace, cultivate profound knowledge about other fields, and escape from my comfort zone.

To begin with, playing a new sport creates an opportunity to increase the possibility of a successful person. In sports teams, most people attain proficient communication skills. The more they try to broaden such places, the more the situations they have to have a conversation with others skyrocket. For example, one man joins a new organization where there are tons of unknown people for him. If he wants to enjoy from full of his feeling, he has to talk with others as much as possible. From this action, his communication skills would be skillful to succeed in society.

Secondly, people swell wisdom by playing a new sport they never played. They would be able to make use of the knowledge in school and a company. For example, someone has not ever played a team sport. They cannot organize a group assignment and a meeting with others in the company properly. On the other hand, once they take their time to play a new team sport, they would exploit the experience by gathering with others to these tasks.

Finally, new sports people never played provides them with an opportunity to avoid getting in their comfort zone. Most people rely on the same circumstances such as playing the same games, talking with same sports, and staying one company for whole life, and so on. The typed of people would limit themselves as the life where they satisfy with a lifestyle. However, once they try to dive into playing new sports, they would not only gain new enjoyments for their life but also escape from their comfort zone.

To sum up, I prefer to play a new sport I have never played. I surely believe that I can escalate the number of organizations they stuck into, change from my confined knowledge to significant wisdom, and diminish the decisions to stay in my com