Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

These days, children spend more time on doing homework or participating in organized activities related to school or sports. However, they should be given more time to do whatever they want.

Young people take their spare time to do various activities. While some children spend more time on working homework or joining in organized activities related to school or sports, some should provide more time to do whatever they are willing to. It is so controvertible for them to decide a specific solution for their benefits. In my view, they should do homework or make participation in activities. They can attain new friends, improve their knowledge, and establish social skills.

To begin with, young people who attend activities earn new fellows from their residue time. When young people give free time whatever they want, they sometimes spend almost all their time using technologies such as games, computers, and smartphones. From these activities, they have to play with themselves, so it is not beneficial for them to establish new people who have the same hobbies as them. However, once they join activities such as school clubs, they certainly can acquire new friends. Therefore, they are more enjoyable for their school life with new friends.

Secondly, doing homework while spare time provides young people profound wisdom. When students review their class by doing homework, debating with their classmates, and fixing their notetakings, their information about class materials is better than people who do not reconsider their lectures. As a result, farmer people can be assessed good grades and achieve their future goals. Moreover, it is so manifest that they can be professional workers with deep intelligence.

Finally, social skills are developed by spending free time for children to work homework or participate in groups. Organized teams or groups by school bring young students not only physical skills but also mental skills for competing against their social problems about their future companies. Homework also makes opportunities to learn about advanced skills for their future. From these experiences, they can receive how to communicate with others, express their feeling in front of people, and what their task submits as soon as possible.

To sum up, children should spend their extra time to do their homework or join activities connected with their schools. I surely believe that it is so valuable for them to get new friends, brush their knowledge, and improve social capabilities.