Many young people face the problems of finding a job after graduation. Which of the following method would you recommend?

1. asking for others’ advice

2. sending emails to the companies

3. searching information online or other publications

There are various ways to solve the problems of finding a job after young people graduate from their school. While some young people gain advice from others, some send emails to the companies where they want to join. Moreover, they achieve information online or other publications. In my view, they should select to ask for others’ advice. It is so beneficial for them to gain some alternative prospects from others, exploit the people who already join a company, and my personalities from their relatives.

To begin with, the problems of young people who find a job after graduation clear by other viewpoints. Each people have several ideas against their problems. If people concern about their anxiety themselves, it is limited for them to consider the solutions for their problems. However, once they ask their families or friends about them, they acquire different standpoints that they cannot find. As a result, they are capable of clearing their concerns about job hunting.

Secondly, young people take advantage of experiences from others to solve their problems with getting a job. Generally speaking, their parents once did job hunting when they suddenly graduated from university. At this time, they also held their head to get their jobs like their children. Therefore, parents can give their experiences to their children who want to obtain a job. Thus, young people are ready to accept their future jobs from the advice of their parents.

Finally, young people who hold the problems of getting their jobs earn their profound personalities by advice from others. Although they have to introduce themselves in front of the executive people from each company, they are not able to say their characters in front of others because it is not enough for them to understand themselves. Hence, it is so significant for them to catch advice from the people who have strong friendships or are family attain their deep personalities. From this movement, they ease their anxieties about their future jobs.

To sum up, young people should inquire about advice from others for their problems with a future job after graduation. They can gain other standpoints that others only see, utilize the experiences from their parents, and achieve deep natures from their friends or families.