Which kind of professors will you choose when selecting the course?

1. Some professors who are voted to be the most popular

2. some professors who are rewarded of outstanding research

Some students determine various types of professors for their courses. While some students select the professors who are esteemed as the most popular, some who are famous as salient researchers. It is so controvertible for them to decide on a specific conclusion. In my view, students should choose the most popular teachers. They can focus on classes, interest in talking provided by the teachers, and not complex lecture’s contents by respect from other students.

To begin with, students are capable of concentrating on the study as electing the classes by famous professors. The attitudes produced by each student are different from how teachers establish the lectures more intriguing. For instance, plenty of students sleep in the class because the professor does not yield impressive attention through a teaching style. Moreover, they sometimes ignore a lecture and communicate with their classmates. On the other hand, once the professor talks about the topic including considerate interests, students can more devote to their class. As a result, they should take a course educated by acclaimed professors.

Secondly, choosing some teachers recognized as popular produces an opportunity for students to interest in the lecture. After students notice that professors are the most attractive, their major or future jobs are often related to these particular courses. Take myself as an example, I took an English class in high school by the most popular teacher in my high school. I could gain profits in his lecture compared with past professors because he operated so intriguing talking skills. Therefore, I selected my major as English in my university affected by him. Consequently, young people should pick up the professors who are most popular in school.

Finally, the teachers who are respected by some students comfort concerns by students. When people select a course by a just syllabus, they are not able to evaluate each professor. They sometimes regret accepting the course where the teacher does not match with the study style of students. However, they fill in the gaps between the syllabus and real course to inquire into past students who took this particular class. Hence, they do not mistake selecting each course.

To sum up, students should participate in lectures by famous professors. I surely believe that they devote to each course, acquire an interest in the lectures, and ease their anxieties to select affordable classes.