Which one do you think is important to long-lasting friendship?

1, help you when you need

2, share same interest and hobby

3, mutual trust

Various ways definitely create long-lasting friendships. While some people consider the way to achieve long-lasting friendship as helping someone when they need it, other people share the same hobby and interest. Moreover, there is an alternative choice to cultivate mutual interest. It is so controvertible for people to decide on a specific method. In my view, people could obtain long-lasting friendships through the same hobby and interest. They can easily communicate with each other, start to be curious about others by this interest, and be getting into this hobby with each other.

To begin with, sharing the same intrigue and hobby among people can progress their friendship as long-lasting. People are inclined to talk about daily bases such as where they have been university, what they major in their school, what color they like, and so on. The conversation with them will not be profound if they figure out the same interest and hobby. On the other hand, once they find out the similar hobbies, they can expand their conversation more diverse. Therefore, they can establish a close friendship.

Secondly, the way for a long-lasting friendship to share the same intrigue among people boosts the curiosity about others. People have to comprehend a bunch of hooks to acquire close friends. One of them would be the same hobbies and interests. For example, my friend and I had met on the first day of school when I was a freshman at the university. Then, we could find out the same hobbies that we love watching the NBA and playing basketball from the beginning of school. From this experience, we had been watching an NBA game in the stadium for a graduation trip. Even after we graduated from university, we sometimes called each other to talk about the next season.

Finally, people can dive into the same interest to share it for a long-lasting relationship. They may realize plenty of other aspects they do not know about their hobbies when they detect the same hobby and interest with others. For instance, my friend loves to watch many movies from the United States, so she owns profound and proficient knowledge about them. However, after she attains a new friend who also likes watching them, she builds up her precise knowledge more deeply. Hence, they have become close friends soon after they share their interests.

To sum up, the best way to be a long-lasting relationship is to share the same interest and hobby. I surely believe that they can naturally communicate with each other, exploit the same hobby as the method to be curious about others, and interest in the excitement more deeply.