Doing which activity do you think can better help you strengthen the friendship between you and your friend?

-having a good time together with your friend

-solving your friend’s problem with him or her

Strong bands between people come from various situations. While some people have a good time together with a friend, others solve problems obtained by their friends with him or her. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, having a noble time with a friend helps strengthen the friendship between people. It results in an unforgettable memory, bountiful time to know each other, and want to hang out again.

To begin with, spending a good time with friends establishes an unforgettable recollection of the friendship between them. When people hang out with others, they decide to go shopping, hiking, and playing sports outside, and so on. As a result, it is an enjoyable time for them to consume time with each other because they do not need concern on how to communicate with others and become natural behavior toward others. Moreover, once they earn ample comments about clothes in shopping from a friend, their feeling satisfy pleasure. It creates an intimate relationship to spend time with their friend.

Secondly, people attain plenty of time to know each other for friendship by having a good time together with their friends. When people hang out with others, they have to devote time to stand by with each other. Therefore, it is enough time to gain much information such as hobbies, favorite food, and family structure, and so on. These contents boost their relationship because it is the best chance to connect their details with others. Thus, they acquire a good friendship with each other.

Finally, devoting an immeasurable time with friends causes thought of what they want to hang out again each other for better friendship. When people consider that they have a good time with their friends, it sometimes results in hanging out with each other again. This thought only comes from pleasure or happiness by the time with their friends. On the other hand, if they conclude that they are not capable of spending a satisfying time with a friend, they will hesitate to call or ask again to go shopping or play sports.

To sum up, when people produce better friendships with others, they should consume an enjoyable time with a friend. I surely believe that they store a memorable memory, achieve adequate opportunity to know each other, and come up with a plan about hanging up again.