Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parent should limit the hours that children spend on digital products besides schoolwork.

Several families make children so strict about their habitats in the house. While some parents save the time of using digital products for their children, some persuade their children to consume their time on utilizing technological products. It is so controvertible for them to decide the specific answer. In my view, they should control the time of children’s digital products. Their children split their time to hang out with their friends, devote other hobbies, and concentrate on their studies from school.

To begin with, playing with friends instead of with technology will be one of the benefits for children. In school, almost all students are willing to talk and play sports with their friends. From these actions, they can build up their communication skills. Even after they graduate from their school and retire their careers, they have to keep receiving this technique because the most vital experience of people is a conversation with someone. However, in an early stage of life, if people waste most of their free time playing games, they will not acquire ample communication skills against their future life. Therefore, parents should confine the time of using digital commodities for their children.

Secondly, children focus on other hobbies to not consume their time in front of digital products in their homes. After students go back into their houses, they select to play their hobbies such as sports, card games, and technologies, and so on. They do not accelerate their physical advantages to play games with digital products. Nevertheless, there is merit for their heath when they play baseball with their friends at the park near their houses. Take myself as an example, I played baseball soon after becoming a freshman in high school. Then, I was the fattest boy in school. From this experience, I could lose my weight and grow the highest height. As a result, young students should inhibit their free time from exploiting technologies.

Finally, young people focus on their school study by hindering from making use of technologies by their parents. They are capable of separating their time of smartphones or television programs into their homework from the schools. If they consume their free time to watch videos from their computers in their house, it is not enough for them to finish their thesis essays or prepare for their final exams. In the worst case, they fail their classes and drop from their school. On the other hand, if they do not spend their time playing games with their friends on the internet, they hold plenty of time to write details of their essays or to review their lectures for their final exams. Hence, children should not take their free time on digital products.

To sum up, parents should be harsh to not play digital products for children. I surely believe that children can earn three benefits such as more playing with their friends, devoting other interests, and making attention to their school studies.