Nowadays, people are busy with many things. If you were given a short period of time. what would you choose?

1, learn to play a new sport you never played.

2. learn to cook food in a different way

3, learn to do some hand-made work like clothes

Choosing a new habit is difficult for people because of the limited amount of their spare time. While some people consume their time to play a new sport, other people consider learning the different methods of cooking. Moreover, the alternative option of them is cultivating the skill of some hand-made work like clothes. It is so controvertible for people to decide a specific selection. In my view, I would like to pick up playing a new sport I have not ever played. It definitely makes my brain more diverse, eases their feeling, and improves my health.

To begin with, playing a new sport provide people with more intelligent knowledge. People sometimes exploit their brains and wisdom as the way to cope with the obstacles they have to face. For example, when people play basketball, they focus on how they brush up the ability to better shooting and passing skills. Then, they utilize their knowledge as much as they can to be a better player. These actions make our perspective of the way to educate ourselves.

Secondly, people can establish moderate emotion to consume confined time on playing a new sport. People often obtain stress from daily bases such as a bunch of harsh working environments, devastating friendship, and their ideal future, and so on. The owned hobbies by people produce an opportunity not to mediate their work and their house chores. Take myself as an example, when I was a university student, I struggled with blurred future vision. Therefore, I could not concentrate on my studies at each class and plenty of relationships with my friends. On the other hand, after I had joined the basketball club since I became a sophomore, I could dedicate myself to consider all my problems. Consequently, people create a satisfying feeling for their problems to play a new sport.

Finally, the opportunity to play a new sport develops people’s health. In short spared time, people try to act to be lazy. For instance, they frequently use their smartphone to communicate with their friends, watch abundant YouTube channels they are interested in, and play bountiful games in deep. From these activities, the risk of infecting diseases would gradually increase because there is a large amount of time when they are sitting on the chair. In contrast, once people play a new sport, their body would be more shape and grasp the immune against overwhelming diseases.

To sum up, people should play a new sport to make the use of limited time. I surely believe that they can chew on anything they want by profound knowledge, relieve their feeling, and acquire an advanced healthy body.