Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

In modern society, there are various definitions to eat family meals together. Some people consider that it is not significant for them to share family meals together. On the other hand, I definitely believe that having meals with family is essential. They can give others a piece of advice about their concerns, expand their ideas by a bunch of talks, and ease their feelings by the enjoyment of meals.

To begin with, people would be able to provide others with advice to make an opportunity for family meals together. Each member of a family sometimes obtains a fair amount of problems. While there are so many situations to talk about the topic with classmates or colleagues, they may not iron out the difficulties. However, family members acquiring different hints compared with friends or workmates can solve these problems. Thus, people permanently should create a chance to eat family meals with each other for assistance from family.

Secondly, constructing a situation to eat family meals swells ideas each person has. In a house, each person builds up an owned personality by alternative backgrounds. For example, my friend goes to a local high school, while his parents studied at an urban high school. It is a totally different style of education between these schools. They could discuss the differences in a family meal. As a result, they would acquire new knowledge about the merits and demerits of each school. Therefore, family meals are pivotal roles for people.

Finally, people comfort their mind by food with family frequently. Some people feel exhausted by tedious tasks in a company and assignments from a school. Nevertheless, they can easily forget about the feeling through family meals. For instance, they do not need to talk about remaining works they have to complete in the home. Talking about various topics with family makes them relieve tired body and mental. Consequently, it is momentous for people to eat family meals with each other.

To sum up, sharing tons of time with family by meal is necessary. I am sure that people can produce advice together, inflate the ideas each person attains, and relax their frustrated feelings.